top of page

A Little Bit of Life Lately ~


I always like sharing with you ladies what amazing bargains I find at our local thrift store. It's no secret, I go by our thrift store at least once a week sometimes twice. I believe it's truly best to stop in and see what they've recently put on their racks and shelves as often as you can. Every single morning/day the ladies running the store are busy in the back organizing and cleaning to giving us customers lots of goodies on the floor and shelves each day. I came across this cute FILA jacket and had to purchase it. I love walking and come spring it'll be with me on lots of my morning walks. I am confident that I only paid 3.99 for it and it's in great condition.


Speaking of walks, I went by Target the other day and looked at their fitness/ work out clothes. I found a pair of cute joggers and a cute white tank top. I purchased both because SPRING is going to be here before we know it and that means my outdoor walks will start back up.


Thursday afternoon I went in to see my favorite gal over at Trio's Salon (where I've been going for years upon years) where I get my hair done. This time we did low lights instead of highlights. I'm always up for a change.


Friday night we went up to the high school and watched the JV game and Ray stayed for the varsity game but I went home.

As always this guy had a great game !


Love love seeing him compete in a sport that he truly loves.


We had the grandkids three nights this week and after the bigs go to school I have these two for a few hours while their mom sleeps. Little Miss E is a little stinker. I've been trying to capture more moments with video lately and glad I am, they love going back and watching on my phone and I do too.

I'm leaving you with this short video ! LOL Emiree being silly and putting a big smile on my face, hoping it makes you laugh a little too.

Have a wonderful Saturday friends !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page