top of page

A New Beauty Favorite !


Knowing that my skin needs more moisture than usual in the winter months I searched high and low for a cream with amazing reviews. Lancome products have never ever disappointed so I immediately went to Lancomes website and read all the reviews on a few creams that looked like what I needed for moisture. So, I ordered this Hydra-Zen Cream Gel Moisturizer (because in my opinion it's a gel cream and I like gels) a few weeks ago and figured I'd try in for a few weeks to report back to you all on my opinion. This one is specially formulated to make your skin look and feel radiant and fresh so you can start and finish your day the zen way. Here's my opinion, I love the light fragrance it has, not too strong and very subtle. It's perfect for combination skin, it's not oily but delivers lots of hydration. I have noticed less redness on my cheeks so I feel it's safe to say that it's helped with the overall evenness of my skin.



I'm very pleased with this cream and know for a fact that I'll keep ordering it when I get low, for reference I ordered the 1.7 oz which I think is the largest size in this cream. I've been applying it all over my face after I cleanse but before I apply my make up each morning. I'm not always great about removing my make up at night however since I've gotten this cream I'm happy to report that I've been more consistent with taking the days worth of make up off my face (insert crazy emoji face). I always enjoy reporting to you all on products that I am loving and this one is so so good !


Have a great Wednesday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page