top of page

Comfiest Sweater Dress Ever !


Happy Friday Friends ! Tonight we have football tomorrow we have college football and Sunday we have NFL ! This mama is so happy, you all know how much I love this season.

Now onto the good stuff, I recently decided that I needed a comfy fall dress in my life. One that I could dress up or down. Ummm, HELLO where do I frequently shop ? You all guessed it, Marshall's. Marshall's totally came through the other day. I found this Rachel Zoe dress hanging on the rack and a major plus it was under 30.00.

I decided that it deserved it's very own blog post ! Lol, I haven't had a photo session in some months so why not get one in this super comfy dress. Ladies, it's not very forgiving... meaning if you're curvy it'll show your bumps or rolls as I like to call it. However, at my age I''m all about comfort and this one is so incredibly soft that I could sleep in it.




So if you're looking for comfort and the prettiest fall colored dress head on over to your local Marshall's and check out their selection of these Rachel & Zoe dresses. I am not kidding you when I tell ya that they are so incredibly soft.

Have a great weekend !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page