top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday ! Today I'm sharing a few of my favorite things & of course my favorite people !

I love having amazing neighbors, Wednesday evening our neighbor and her two sweet kiddos brought over goodie bags for my youngest two grandchildren. Look how adorable the bags are that they decorated. It's been a few years since we've decorated Valetnine's Boxes and given out treats well... because Brytons almost 16. In elementary class this was one of our favorite things to do in the school year.

Oh how I'm loving Target these days. I went there for a couple of things and found this long sleeve t-shirt and I also bought a solid red one. They are extremely soft and perfect to wear around the house or out and about while running errands. I'll even layer it will a cute puffer vest when the temperature get above -10 degrees.


These two little humans are just a few of my favorite people right now ! If you're new to my blog these two are the youngest of our four grandchildren. I watch our grandchildren three nights a week (overnight) while my daughter works at the hospital. I get to snuggle with them, play, be the disciplinarian, cook and referee ! I wouldn't change what I do for anything !


For almost the last six months I've watched numerous influences/bloggers post about how much they love the Revelon version of this. It's a hairdryer and volumizer/ smoother all in one ! As I've gotten older my hair has lost it's ummmf ! My hair has gotten thinner and doesn't have the bounce that it use to. I've been trying the heated roller and velcro rollers and thought I'd order this and give it a try. WOW ! I see what all the rave is, this is so great ! This past week I didn't need to run my flat iron through my hair to give it a smooth finish because this baby did it all so well.
















Oh how I loved loved loved reading this book ! Her sense of humour and down right honesty about motherhood and almost everything made me chuckle ! I loved her on Southern Charm and oh how I loved reading this book.


Here's to a fabulous Friday Friends !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page