top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday friends ! I found the perfect crossbody bag on Amazon this week. I ordered it in blush and man oh man I'm so happy with my purchase. It came with two straps, the more casual strap is the one in the photograph and another gold chain strap that's for a dressier occasion. It's also quilted and the perfect size for a good size wallet, sunglasses, keys and cellphone.


Here's a better look at the bag.

I've been frequently shopping the HOME section at our local Target and loving almost everything I'm seeing. I picked up these lemon sprigs the other day and and I'm so happy I got them when I did because today they were all sold out. The pink flowers were another find at Target but in the dollar section. Are you as crazy as I am about Target ?

Me and my oldest granddaughter. She started spring break earlier than the rest of the kids because of school conferences. She and I had a great few days. We went to Starbucks and grabbed the PINK DRINK and a Birthday Cake Pop. We then made our way to the store to grab ingredients to make UNICORN EDIBLE SlIME ! It was a fun activity and she and I both enjoyed an afternoon of mixing a stirring and nibbling on edible slime.


The two little one's started daycare this week. They've adjusted really well. I took them a few days and overall the drop off was pretty easy. They need to interact more with kids their own age so this was a great way to get them to socialize ! Here's a snippet of them getting ready in the morning.


I picked up some iced coffee the other day and mixed in the international delight Cold Stone Cream and YUM. It's so good ! It's a great afternoon treat.


Have a fabulous weekend !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page