top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday ladies ! It's that time where I'm linking up to share a few of my favorites.

So.... let's begin.

Me and my sweet pup !

He's 6 months old now and continues to bring us all lots of joy. It's been challenging here and there, he caught onto potty training quickly but learning to not chew on everything and eat everything on the floor has been another story. He's still work in progress.


A sweet gift from a former FA who has become a great friend. I'm heading to FA Training in Florida at the end of this month. If you've followed me for awhile in 2018 I was a FA for a regional airline. This airline is considered mainline. It's exciting and I can't wait to get going. I've created a YouTube Channel and I hope to fill it with content. I'm thinking about changing the name of my channel to "Over 50 and Flying". I know that it seems like every FA in the country has a YouTube Channel so we'll see how it goes.

I never imagined that I'd be changing up my hair care products so soon. I found KEVIN MURPHY Re-Pair Me and love love it. It was the best shampoo and conditioner I've used to date. However, Shay with Mix & Match Mama shared her love for this combo and wow. Just wow ! I decided to give it a try because well.... her hair always looks amazing. I'm glad I made the purchase, it smells amazing, it leaves my hair feeling absolutely moisutrized and soft and full. It's just so good.

How come this sweet girl looks so grown up here ? She's 10 years old and growing up to be such a sweet, kind and talented young lady. I love her so much.

My photo sessions have slowed down a lot due to the fact that I'll be in training for a little over a month. Spring happens to be one of my busiest times. I've had to let several of my families know that I'll be gone and I didn't realise how difficult it can be. Some of these families I've been photographing since they first became parents. I hope that in-between my time off I'll be able to schedule a session here and there.


Have a fabulous Friday and thanks for stopping by !






ADVERTISE

bottom of page