top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday ladies ! I'm linking up today to share a few of my favorites. Sit back and sip your coffee and enjoy.

I have lots of fall foliage throughout our home. I love this time of the year and decorating is at the top of my things to do once September hits.

Our favorite 6 year old had a Color Run at his school this past week. It's so much fun seeing him enjoy his school year. He's made so many friends and loves his teacher. On a side note.... his teacher is the same teacher that our youngest son B had his Kindergarten year. She's at the top of our list of favorite teachers ever !

Oh my goodness I love his smile.


Me and Miss Mia at B's football game last Friday. She loves football like her grandma.


Champ finally went to get groomed. He was is much need of a haircut. Doesn't he look so cute ?


And..... Champ turned 1 year old on September 27th. He's such a fun addition to our family.

This sweet girl is 3 years old. September is a busy month with football games and birthdays.

Miss E is such a kind gentle soul. Seriously this girl is the youngest of four and just so sweet.


Me and my girl ! We went out to the farm and snapped a few photos. The dress that I'm wearing I got from Amazon last year. I love it so much that I ordered another one in tan this year and it just arrived. I wear a size small and is tts.


Have a great Friday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page