top of page

Friday Favorites !


I'm linking up this Friday for another Friday Favorites ! Whaaaat, two weeks in a row linking up... whoop whoop. This week we've had amazing weather, it's kinda feeling more like fall here in Nebraska and I'm thrilled. Here's a few favorites, thanks for stopping by.



My poor vacuum took a turn a few months ago. We currently have carpet in the bedrooms and an area rug in our living room. The rest of our place is wood flooring, not the real stuff though. So my daughter let us have hers and it worked perfectly for those two months. I vacuum a lot and by a lot I mean sometimes 2-3 x's a day. I just love clean carpet and floors ! Our place isn't large and takes me maybe 10 minute tops. I saw this vacuum and decided this cordless Shark vacuum was exactly the one that I needed. I've never had a cordless vac before and it's such a huge treat ! I didn't realize what I was missing.

It's super light weight, comes with several attachments, when fully charged it'll go for 40 minutes. It can be used on floors as well as carpets. I love how easy it is to use. If you're on the hunt for a great vacuum I'm beyond pleased with this one. ! The Shark Rocket.


I've been sipping on Pumpkin Spice Coffee that I got at Target for my Keurig but recently ran out of it and got this ! It's so incredibly good. I feel like I'm actually enjoying a great cookie even though I'm sipping coffee. It's the simple things in life, right !


Crazy photo of the hubs and I but I must document it because he rarely likes to have his picture taken. We are cheering on Bryton last night at the high school football game.




We love this season, football season is our thing. Our boys, the hubby and our grandson all played or play football. There's nothing better than sitting at a Thursday or Friday night high school game cheering !

We'll be tuning into to watch the Huskers play tomorrow hoping for another WIN !


Happy Friday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page