top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday Friends ! It's been a minute since I've posted so I figured no better time to link up than today. I've been super busy editing photos and taking what seems like a gazillion photos over the past month and a half. I'm not at all complaining, it's my passion and photographing so many great families is what keeps me going.

So..... sit back and sip your coffee and enjoy this post.


My favorite 5 year old ever. Our sweet grandson was really getting into his little photo session the other day. I love his spunky little self !



Of course I couldn't help but share a cute photo of our sweet little E !

Awww face photographed with out a heavy filter. I've been in a routine for sometime now. One that requires a few more steps but it's been worth the effort. I took about 6 months off from using really great face products and honestly my skin paid a huge price. I'm always looking to save a buck, so I tried an over the counter face wash/creamy cleanser. Let's just say it didn't do what my trusty Mary Kay Timewise Cleanser does and that's really cleanse. I've been using Mary Kay face products for years. I don't use their make-up but I do use their cleanser, face moisturizer, C Serum and a few other products to minimize fine lines. So I'm here to say Mary Kay is my FAVORITE for keeping my skin looking and feeling it's best.


Oh how I Iove wax melts. I've found an amazing scent that'll make your home smell like you're baking pumpkin bars or something so delicious. These wax melts are 2.00 at Target and so worth a try. I buy up the whole batch each time they restock their shelves. Sorry peeps for those who wonder why they never have any on their shelves. I love them that much,

This scent is so good too. If you want your home smelling warm and cozy ladies try these wax melts.



My oldest daughter is attending cosmetology school and loving it. She is so good and asked me to book an appointment with her about 3 weeks ago for highlights. Well, I did and she did such a great job. She's learning all the little tricks and I'm so impressed with her skills. Here's the back of my head showing off her fantastic job.



Oh this makes me happy ! To each his/her own I say. So many people complain that people (like me) put up Christmas too early. Well, I'm here to tell you do what makes you happy. I enjoy sitting on our couch watching TV and looking over to see the tree with all the pretty lights.


Have a great Friday !



ADVERTISE

bottom of page