top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday ! I'm linking up today to share a few of my favorites with you ladies.

Grab your coffee and enjoy todays post.


I'm sure you've all heard of Dudley Stephens Fleece. I own my share in different styles and colors. They are the most stylish and softest fleece, nothing else compares to a Dudley Stephens Fleece Top.

I have found the perfect fit for me, I'm 5 ft and wear the Greenpoint. The Greenpoint is a bit longer than the Park Slope and shorter than the Cobblehill. It's perfect for us shorter women. I wear a Dudley at least 3x's a week. If you're like me, I'm cold more often than not and these fleece tops made by Dudley Stephens keep you warm. I sometimes run out the door in winter in only my Dudley Fleece because it's just that good. You'll get hooked after purchasing your very first one. The rewards are the BEST too. I am in the tier where I get free shipping and earn Dudley Points on each purchase.


Oh how I'm loving all things L'ange ! I've recently purchased several haircare products. I'm a huge fan of this RIVAL heat shield. I spray it on damp hair right before I blow dry. I am a firm believer in protecting your hair especially if you have highlighted hair and use heat tools. Oh.... yes, they have a huge sale currently, they are offering 60% off hair care products and 30% off tools. Go now and check out the website.

After I wash and condition my hair I apply a dime size of this smoothing gel. Again, it's a must have for those pesky fly aways. I have a love for this product not only does it work for fly aways but it smells so good too. L'ange isn't disappointing me, and I just placed an order yesterday for some dry shampoo. I'll report back to you all on my opinion of that after I use it.

I didn't realize how great this deodorant was until I finally decided to purchase it a few weeks ago. I am hooked now. It smells great and works better than any other deodorant I've ever used. If you are like me and you've waited a year or longer because of the steep price, I'm here to say just "DO IT" buy it you'll be very happy that you did.

One of my favorite cookies is the "linzer" Raspberry cookie. Every holiday season I buy several boxes of these babies. I'm all about holiday traditions and this one is a must have. I also enjoy baking more this time of the year, like pumpkin pie, pumpkin bars and anything that reminds me of growing up at home with my mom who was amazing at baking the best pies. What's your favorite cookie ? I'd love to hear.


Have a great day !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page