top of page

Friday Favorites !


Happy Friday ladies ! We are on the home stretch and the countdown to Christmas is on. I have a few more things to buy but overall I'm 95% ready for Chrismtas. Tonight I'm having my 1st ever all ladies Christmas Gathering. Of course I've been looking at Mix and Match Mamas Christmas Appetizers on her BLOG and she's got so many wonderful recipes, I found a few that I'm making tonight. I'm super excited and can't wait to get the party started.

Today I'm linking up and sharing a few recent FAVORITE THINGS ! So..... let's begin.

First off this sweet little guy ! He's our new Miniature Schnauzer ! I have a post about him and details, go HERE to see my recent post about CHAMP !


He's exactly what I (WE) needed in our family. His spunky little playful self has us all so happy !

Another recent FAVORITE is this Westman Atelier product was something I've seen one of my favorite influencers rave about on Instagram Stories and on her beautiful blog so I decided it's time to try it myself. It's the Baby Cheeks Blush Stick in Dou Dou. This product is a clean, baby-fresh color for cheeks, lips, and lids with a hydrating finish that complements all skin tones. I picked it up in another color too the Bichette which is a little more deeper color than the Dou Dou. Both colors are perfect but I wear the Bichette more in the evening for more color. I also use these sticks on my lips. They are just that amazing. These products are vegan, gluten-free, and cruelty-free.


And another FAVORITE beauty product that I'm wearing on repeat ! This is the Celestial Pearl Luxury Palette of Pearls Eyeshadow Palette was something that I had been eyeing and finally bought. It's the Metallic Silver Palette and I use every single color. It's just beautiful. Again it's another Charlotte Tilbury product that I simply love.



This weekend I'm busy with my last few photo sessions of the year. I have around 7 sessions scheduled this weekend ! I'm looking forward to next week when I'll be busy preparing for our Christmas Eve meal with our family.


Have a fabulous Friday !








ADVERTISE

bottom of page