top of page

Friday Favorites !



Happy Friday Friends ! Happy New Year !

Here's to hoping your year is off to a great start. Today I'll share a few of my favorites with you all. As always I love linking up and seeing everyone else's favorites too.

I love a good sale and as always right after Christmas Bath & Body has a huge sale on EVERYTHING. I bought this lotion along with several wall flowers and candles. I scored so much for over 50% off.

This lotion is so good and doesn't have a strong smell (which sometimes I like best) yet it's so moisturizing. If you haven't tried it I suggest you do so.

LOL my attempt at making my cake look like a "Nothing Bundt Cake". It tasted great by the way. I love baking and this year I told myself that I'd love to learn to decorate cakes. I might look into taking some classes at Metro.

I've been adding more white and beige around our home. After taking down Christmas I ordered a few things from Amazon and these garland beads were one of several packages that came in the mail this week. I ( my daughter) plan on re-painting our coffee table this spring. I'd like to paint it white. I've decided this year to lighten things up around here.

I found these bars on Amazon and rather happy that I did a search. I'm deathly allergic to tree nuts and these are the only ones that I seemed to find that are truly NUT FREE. It's a scary allergy to have, trust me when I tell you that eating can be life or death for me. Even the smallest bit of a tree nut consumed could kill me. I carry 2 epipens and also dissolvable Benadryl. I bought these bars in chocolate chip too and both taste wonderful.

I was at Target this week and OMG they have so much Valentine's Day stuff on their shelves and I loved every minute of looking through it all. I came home with a package of the cutest heart shaped marshmallows ! See how cute in my cup of hot cocoa.

Here's our sweet pup looking dapper in his new bandana. Champ turned 3 months old on Dec. 27th 2021. We adore him and love that he keeps us on our toes (constantly) !

We love him so stinking much ! He gets his first pet groom on Jan 17th. I'm excited to see how well he does. Overall he's so smart. He's catching on to everything so quickly. He is a bit feisty and when the grandkids are here he gets wild.


Here's to a wonderful Friday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page