top of page

Happy September Friends !


Oh my goodness.... How gorgeous is this photo of the trees in all their glory ? Fall happens to be one of my favorite seasons. I love everything about it, the cool crisp mornings, the leaves turning vibrant colors, football, and sipping apple cider in the evening with a scoop of vanilla ice cream on the top !

Speaking of football, our grandson has already had 2 games. I love cheering for him and his team !

Yes, high school football is back ! Last year OPS did not have football due to COVID. It was a really tough fall for all of our boys. Bryton is a Junior this year and starts on the Varsity Team. We are so incredibly proud of him.

Even though the score was ugly last week, they played with all their heart.


I decided it was time to place an order for new slippers. I got this pair and the grey pair below because my feet get so cold. Our wood floors make winter mornings challenging. These Ugg slippers are going to make my mornings ohhhh so much better.


I grabbed my first PSL of the season the other day and it tasted like heaven ! LOL, no but really it was so good.

Here's to a great day !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page