top of page

Heated Rollers !


Back in high school I would sometimes use hot rollers to style my hair. I didn't always have long hair but when I did I loved using hot rollers to give my hair all the bounce. I don't remember the brand of rollers but I do remember giving myself a few burns on my forehead more times than not. It's been years since I've used hot rollers and I'm sure technology has improved so much. I saw a post on Instagram a few weeks ago, the influencer that I follow has medium length hair and color treated. Someone replied to a comment on her post regarding her hair and the incredible bounce it has. She said she credits her heated rollers ! Wow, just WOW ! So of course I figured that I'd do some research and see what inexpensive brand I could find at our local target.

I came across the Remington Pro heated rollers with clips.


Here's a few specifics about these rollers in particular, Advanced Sensors for less damage, long lasting curls in under 5 minutes, 20 ceramic rollers in 2 sizes, 90 second heat up. I'm impressed ! This certain brand was under 35.00.


I found them easy to use. I used about 10 rollers and mixed it up maybe 5 smaller rollers and 5 of the largest. It gave my hair a lot of bounce, if you're looking for a new quick way to style your hair I highly suggest trying heated rollers. I'll be keeping them on my bathroom counter for future use because they're a keeper.

Have a wonderful day !



ADVERTISE

bottom of page