top of page

Life Lately !


Happy Monday ladies ! I always enjoy the week after Christmas maybe because all the hoopla and gift buying is over whatever the case it's always been my favorite. We enjoyed college football, cooking in our new Air Fryer (our kids got us this) and I've been trying to figure out how to get some great photos with my new tri-pod for my new camera ( also a gift from our kids to me). We've had the grandkids over a few days last week they've enjoyed playing with all their new toys. I allow the older two grandkids to take their presents back home but the younger two needed new toys here with us. I cook a little more than usual and stay in my pj's a little more too.




I ordered a few new coffees for my Nespresso machine. I always enjoy tasting new flavors.

I bought my mom and dad a Keurig for Christmas and they just love it. I also sent them a package of 48 Keurig cups with several different flavors. Target had the Keurigs on sale before Christmas for a good price.


Sweetest photo of these two.Miss E loves her grandpa !


I've been reading more lately. I finished this book Melania and Me and I'll admit that I watch enough CNN to already know most of the information in this book. It's interesting though !

If you are interested in what else I've read and love check out the section here on my blog under "Books I Read and Love" ! I try and keep it updated.

Currently I'm reading Nora Roberts Under Currents ! It's great, I'm not finished with it, in between grandkids being here I try and read a chapter or two.


Have you all tried this new mascara ? Lancome has some of the best mascaras and this new one doesn't disappoint. I've been using it for a week and love how long it makes my lashes. It's worth every penny.

Have a fabulous day !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page