top of page

Life Lately !



1st off this beauty arrived last week. I've wanted a treadmill for so long and I finally caved and bought this one. All the reviews were great and it also stated it would be super easy to put together. I've been an avid walker for years. Typically I'd go up to our local high school and walk laps around the track. If it rained I'd jump on the treadmill at our gym, either way I was most definitely getting my daily walk in. It's exactly what I was looking for, it folds up to save space, it comes with a years subscription to IFIT ! It's amazing to jump on every morning and log into a workout with a professional. I can take long walks in Switzerland or Norway. There are so many neat options with this treadmill.


I went over to my daughters for the 4th of July which excites me cause I got to see the kiddos. We had a nice time, I didn't stay long but enjoyed every minute. Once they start popping off fireworks I''m OUT !!!

Summer Weddings are my favorite !

My mom and I went to my cousins daughters wedding a few weeks ago. It was a beautiful outdoor wedding. The weather didn't look like it was going to cooperate BUT it did and we are all so thankful. We forgot umbrellas so we would have been drenched.

Here I am with my 2 cousins (sisters) Ann and Carmen. Ann is the mother of the bride.

The table settings were gorgeous. Everything was stunning.

Morning walks with these two !

We go outside as many mornings as we can. Ameer loves being outside and it calms him down, he wakes up grumpy most mornings.

Have a wonderful weekend !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page