top of page

Life Lately !


Happy Sunday ! We've had perfect weather here in Omaha these past few days. It's a nice little break form the 100 degree temps we've been seeing a lot of.

I bought another fiddle leaf fig ! Yep it makes me happy seeing this beauty. I have two others that are doing so well and growing and so a third was must. I love love seeing green around our home, it simply makes me smile.

Oh my love for Shein is still incredibly strong ! I've been ordering lots of rompers and tops. All have worked out pretty good. I sometimes say it's like playing Russian Roulette with sizing so I tend to order up a size from my normal size. This adorable romper is super cute and under 15 dollars.

Brytons summer basketball team coached by Ray ( hubby) ended with a win! They did really well all season and I must say they look pretty darn great out there on the court. Now we are gearing up for football season.


Just seeing this cutie smile melts my heart. This sweet girl is going potty on the toilette and she isn't even 2 years old yet.


Saturday morning Tia took the kids to the zoo and look at their faces !! Love that they have this at our zoo. Ameer was so excited to look like Spider-Man !

Love this little design on my sweet Mia !


Hoping your weekend was great. It's a busy week ahead as we get some back to school stuff done. Spots physical and school registration !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page