top of page

Life Lately !


Hey girls, Happy Monday ! I wanted to pop on and share a few random things today. I know that today is the last day of the Sephora Sale and if you're like me you want to grab some goodies at a discount. Well.... who knew how amazing this deodorant is/was ??? Obviously not I. I've heard over and over how amazing this is so I picked it up and ummmmm YES it's amazing. I'll continue to keep some in my cabinet.

I love the SHAPE TAPE Concealer so I figured I'd try the Face Tape Foundation. It's amazing too. Yep, two products that are new to me and both huge wins. This stuff has just the right amount of coverage, not too thick and not too watery. I've used it two days in a row and I'm here to report that it stays on.

I always have a few of these in my cabinet for when I run out. I use the Shape Tape Concealer and I have for a year now it's just the BEST ! No other words but the BEST !

Every holiday season I tend to pick up these "linzer" Raspberry cookies because they just make me happy. Yep, these are one of my favorite cookies ever.

This sweet girl turned 10 years old in October and I promised her a photo session. Well.... we finally made it happen the other day. We went to my favorite indoor nursery and got some great photos. They are decorating for the holidays and I loved seeing all the pretty poinsettias !

We had a great time. She's so beautiful inside and out ! I love you sweet girl.


Have a fabulous Monday ! I'll be back on Friday to link up for Friday Favorites.

ADVERTISE

bottom of page