top of page

Life lately !


Hey ladies ! I wanted to pop on and document a few things. I flew to Dallas a week ago, just for the day. It was productive which is always a plus ! I always enjoy quick visits, and that's exactly what this was a really quick visit. I've been busy working on a few things and so it was all business that day sadly, NO play.

When I arrived in Dallas it was super early so I had time to sit and drink a coffee and eat a croissant ! For once I wasn't rushed to connect to another flight, which doesn't happen often. Of course I did a bit of people watching, lol it's so interesting watching people in the airport.

On another note.....If you have brown spots (also know as age spots) this Murad rapid Dark Spot Correcting Serum is a must have. Honestly, I've tried other products that claim to remove dark spots and they simply don't work. This Murad is soooo good, it's a tad pricey but really worth it.

I ordered and tried ILIA Mascara. It's good but I have a better mascara that I love by Tarte. This one's fine but I won't purchase it again.

Okay how about this cuteness ! Awww, I love these two so much ! They are at a fun age and both play together so well. Their mama has her hands full but I keep reminding her that it's a season. I still help her with the kids often, I'm one luck grandma.


Lastly, I recently purchased this WESTMAN ATELIER Lit Up Highlight stick and I love it so much. I got it in the color Brûlée and only use it, NO other cheek color or bronzer, just this highlight stick. This has just the right amount of color, I look like I have a summer golden glow when I apply this on my cheeks and blend it in. It's worth every dime I spent on this product. If you're looking for a perfect summer bronze grab this you'll love it !


Have a fabulous day !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page