top of page

Life Lately !


Happy Wednesday ! August is always my favorite month. There is a lot going on but so much of it happy stuff. My birthday month along with my sister, father and grandson. We have back to school (which means back to a routine) high school football and of course college football (GO HUSKERS) !

I love sweaters, sipping on Pumpkin Spiced Lattes and watching a good game.


Speaking of FALL which I know we still have over month of summer and HEAT. It's the hottest month ever. I went to see my daughter at cosmetology school last week and she threw some low lights in my hair which gave it a cooler look compared to my really blonde/yellow tone I typically have. I love it and I'm so impressed with her skills. I'm very proud of her and can hardly believe she'll graduate in a little over a month.

I recently purchased this Super Goop sunscreen that have a lot of great reviews. I bought it in a small size just in case I wasn't happy with the way the product felt on my face. I'm so happy, I've needed a great sunscreen and this is it. It goes on smooth and leaves my face feeling soft and not greasy. I love the little bit of glow, some days I wear this alone and add a bit of blush and lipgloss. I also love that Sephora has the smaller size option to purchase for instances where you may want to try before you buy the larger size.

I've seen this circulating on social media and this is so me ! I've been buying all the things PUMPKIN.

Why not, the stores are full of it all !

I purchased this creamer and it's so good and only 30 calories ! It's the best. I add a splash to my pumpkin coffee and before you ask NO it's never too much pumpkin.

I love a great smelling candle and this one makes our home smell like fall.

Oh my goodness when I saw that Target had this Pumpkin Coffee on the shelves I snatched it immediately. I'm not to proud to tell you that I truly love myself some pumpkin coffee. My mornings are just a bit better with it.


Have a great day and thanks for reading.


ADVERTISE

bottom of page