top of page

Life Lately !


My sweet cleaning crew ! Ha, these two are always looking for something to do and vacuuming with my portable vacuum is what Ameer loves to do.



The lighting is a bit off in this photo, it was taken in the evening, but wow the grandkids and I are happy with this area rug. ! We finally upgraded to the larger 8x10 area rug. With the help of Ameer and Emiree they'll keep it clean with all the vacuuming they do for me.

Speaking of our new are rug, this tape is the best for securing the corners. I found it over at Home Depot. Click the link and it'll take you to the product. It truly is the best stuff ! You know how the rugs all roll up and it can take days if not months before the rug lays completely flat. Well with this tape my rug is secure and corners don't come up and it works on day one. No laying bricks or weights on your rug because this tape works so well.


Sweet Emiree turned 16 months old on the 23rd. She is a little character, she loves shaking her head yes and no but still won't say a whole lotta words. She says mama and dada, she's trying to copy words which is cute. She loves to snuggle and I love that so much !


Here's to a fabulous Thursday ! I'm heading to see my dr. today for a check up. Take care !



ADVERTISE

bottom of page