top of page

Life Lately !


A few years ago my sister gave me this Birthday Cake candle as a birthday present. It's such a "Happy" scent and not strong or overwhelming. I was at Marshall's and found it and bought it for under 8 dollars. February is a tough month for me, it's cold (bitter cold) and we spend more time indoors and couped up. I want candles that remind me that spring is right around the corner like scents of flowers and this one doesn't smell like a flower but smells ummm.... "HAPPY" !

We watched the Super Bowl with family and I didn't take many pictures, I snapped a cute photo of this kid playing cards (slap jack) with his mom.

I found this cute top at the thrift store the other day. It's so soft and looks super cute with a simple pair of jeans.


I've been buying clothes and handbags off of POSHMARK for maybe a year now. I find some amazing stuff. This gold coin necklace was a recent purchase. It's super pretty paired with my new top. Do you shop POSHMARK ? I've sold a few things that I no longer wore or needed. I love how super easy it is to sell and purchase things on that website.


Have a fabulous Tuesday Friends !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page