top of page

Life Lately !


Happy 11months to this cutie pie ! Emiree Monroe turned 11 months old on Aug. 23rd. You officially started walking like a pro last week, you have 6 teeth and are as cute as a button. You have been a joy and even though you wake me up 5 times a night I still love you more than you can imagine.

Last night we went outside for some fresh air and especially to calm you down after you took a fall. You are climbing up onto anything and everything. You climbed onto the back of a chair and the chair and you tumbled over. My goodness you scared me..... the rest of the evening I snuggled you and loved on ya !


While outside we got a quick photo in but obviously no smiles from our sweet girl. She had a tough night and I felt so sad for her after the tumble. Life with toddlers is like living on the edge.



I've been finding some of the best stuff on Poshmark ! DO you shop Poshmark ? It's a great place to list clothing and accessories that you're no longer wearing. If you're like me you have things in your closet that you don't wear and haven't worn for years. I decided to list some things and so far I've sold 8 or 9 things. I love my newest handbag that I scored for under $25.00. It's super easy to place an order and shipping is really fast 2-3 day shipping. My handbag came packaged perfectly and the seller even added a cute thing "Thank You" card.

I recently ordered some DIFF sunglasses, and again at an amazing price !

This is my favorite 8 year old ever ! I love your spunk and desire to perform ! You love to sing and dance and TikTok might be your favorite thing ever.

Love this sweet smile ! Being this girls grandma is the BEST ! XOXO

ADVERTISE

bottom of page