top of page

Life Lately ~





Oh how I love these two sweet little nuggets. Jaivier (my oldest grandson) kindly snapped this video of the youngest two grandkids and I on Valentine's Day ! Also, little miss E is throwing fits more and more these days when girlfriend isn't getting her way. Uggg, help me when I have her for 5 days straight while her mom is in Florida next month.

We don't celebrate BIG over here, we (the hubs & I) do simple little things and to me that's more fun anyway.

Oh how I love love cute little mugs and this one I found at HOME GOODS and you better believe it, I sipped my coffee and tea from this beauty all day.

This boy is getting so big. He's so helpful and the kindest big brother to Emiree. I love his big smile.


I picked these yummy cinnamon rolls up at Wal-Mart and I forgot how good they are. Go to the frozen food isle and grab yourself some.

Oh my goodness I'm beyond excited that I'll be visiting my dearest friend in South Carolina come the end of April. She and I have been friends for 30+ years, she's like sister to me and someone that I've missed lately. It'll be a fun time, lots of laughter, hugs and a good ole time.


Here's to a cold cold Monday here in Omaha. It's bitterly cold out and staying indoors is where you'll find me !

Have a great day friends !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page