top of page

My Recent Make-Up Purchases


First of all who knew how amazing this HOUR GLASS foundation is ? I debated and debated over whether or not to make the purchase because I already loved what I was using for foundation. After hearing all the wonderful reviews I went up to Ulta and discussed with an employee which shade would best compliment my skin tone. I tend to use a lot of bronzer and so I tend to go with shades lighter than my actually skin tone, I've always done this it works perfectly, So we chose the shade SHELL. This HOURGLASS Foundation Stick is creamy, has a wonderful full coverage and makes my skin feel incredibly hydrated. I don't use a finishing powder but you could if you wanted to.

Ladies.... if you follow any influencers that rave about this foundation stick believe them ! This is an amazing product,

I'm picky about what brand of mascara I use. I typically use Lancome Idole because it's great at making me look like I have thick/full lashes. While in Ulta I saw this Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara and thought I'd give it a try. Ladies..... Again this product is wonderful at not only creating thick/full lashes but it also makes them look longer too. This product is a win win.

This HOURGLASS Lip Gloss is truly the best. I saw the color and knew right away it would go perfectly with my skin color and blonde hair. In the past I've always used vibrant colors on my lips. Lately I've gone more nude or neutral and it's been the best change to my look to date. I love this beautiful lip color/glass it's a High Shine Volumizing Lip Gloss in Canvas and so so so good !

When I picked up the HOURGLASS Foundation Stick I also bought this Vanish Foundation Brush. It's designed to specifically to work the Foundation Stick for the most flawless foundation look. It's proven that it's as amazing as the reviews. I've never used a better foundation brush EVER.

I've been a long time user of this awesome blush by Lancome and recently ran low and grabbed a new compact. It's a beautiful neutral color I purchase it in the shade Miel Glace if you're curious to what I use. this blush is oil free and oil absorbing. It has a key ingredient of vitamin E. It's a blush I've been using for over 5 years.


These products are all so good and I'd rate them 10/10 !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page