top of page

Our Christmas 2020 !


I am not sure about you all but I always enjoy looking at the photos that I snapped on my phone and camera the few days after Christmas. It puts a huge smile on my face as I look at the grandkids thrilled with their presents. You better bet these kiddos had an amazing Christmas, they got lots of fun stuff.

Emiree got a few dolls, play phone and keys ! All the fun stuff that this kiddo likes.


This cutie was thrilled with his construction vest and all the tools that came in the package. He said to me "this is exactly what I needed grandma" ! Loved it !

He is into dinosaurs and got a few of them and a Spiderman figure !


Our youngest son is getting so tall. He had an excellent Christmas too. He's all about clothes and the newest expensive basketball shoes !

As usual I decided to take down most of our decorations the day after Christmas. I just love getting a clean slate ! I kept this little set up, not ready to take this stuff down, but our trees are all boxed up til next year.

I am so thankful for family and the little gathering that we had. We kept it small and I must admit it felt different this year. I am praying 2021 is one of JOY, LOVE and GOOD HEALTH ! Thanks for following along !

Tammy

ADVERTISE

bottom of page