top of page

Our latest Trip To the Zoo



It's been a long while since I've updated this little ole blog of mine. I've been mostly posting over on Instagram and most always stories. A lots happened since I've lasted posted. I'll share more in the next few days but today I'm sharing mostly photos of my recent trip to The Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo.

I named the post "Our Latest Trip To the Zoo" but I went solo. Yep, I love going with the grandkids however I needed an afternoon by myself and it ended up being exactly what I needed. I don't mind going places by myself. I actually enjoy it.

So this post is going to consist mainly of photos, enjoy !


If you've never been to the zoo here in Omaha, I suggest that you get there early because there's so so much to see. They are doing some updates (at least in the end of May) and so some parts of the zoo were off limits. We have an amazing Aquarium, Desert Dome, Jungle and Butterfly area and of course a Skyfari, so be prepared for an amazing day ! Again, you'll love it all.

ADVERTISE

bottom of page