top of page

Recent Beauty Purchases !



Happy Sunday ! I'm popping on to share a few recent Sephora purchases. These things are amazing, so far I've been using these products for almost 2 week and love them all so much.

To start off this Westman Atelier product was something I've seen one of my favorite influencers rave about on Instagram Stories and on her beautiful blog so I decided it's time to try it myself. It's the Baby Cheeks Blush Stick in Dou Dou. This product is a clean, baby-fresh color for cheeks, lips, and lids with a hydrating finish that complements all skin tones. I picked it up in another color too the Bichette which is a little more deeper color than the Dou Dou. Both colors are perfect but I wear the Bichette more in the evening for more color. I also use these sticks on my lips. They are just that amazing. These products are vegan, gluten-free, and cruelty-free.



Oh how I love Charlotte Tilbury products of all kind. Again, this is a product I've seen other influencers rave about but had hesitation because of the price and size of this product. It's tinier than I had imagined and it's pricey. After some thought I decided to give it a try this Magic Vanish Color Corrector. It magically color corrects the appearance of various intensities of pigmentation. The Fair and Medium shades are both vegan. I love this product and I'm pretty confident it's something I'll keep using. But.... look how tiny it is ! In all honestly I only need to use a tiny bit of this product so I'm sure it'll las t while.

Okay now onto this gorgeous palette ! Celestial Pearl Luxury Palette of Pearls Eyeshadow Palette was something that I've been eyeing. It's the Metallic Silver Palette and I use every single color. It's just beautiful. Again it's another Charlotte Tilbury product that I simply love.

Here's to a wonderful week before Christmas ! If you're already done shopping kudos for you cause I'm NOT. I still have a few more things on my list to pick up. I'm hosting a little party this upcoming Friday for dear friends and family. It's something that I haven't done before now so wish me luck. I'll be looking online for some amazing ideas for finger foods.

Thanks for always stopping by my little blog.


ADVERTISE

bottom of page