top of page

Recent Target Finds ~



Happy Thursday friends ! We've made it to Thursday and I couldn't be happier. This week has been a struggle for me a bit. I've been feeling more sluggish than normal, my skin is dry and itchy, little Miss Emiree has been irritable, I could keep going but you get it. So I've been heading over to Target a few mornings to see what springy things they have on their shelves. We all know a little retail therapy helps the soul, at least it helps mine. I found this adorable lilac colored top and it's priced right at $20. Hipp hip hooray for cuteness ! It comes in several colors and also a few patterns. The earrings that I'm wearing are also from Target, I think I got them on clearance I can't remember but they match perfectly with my necklace and I knew that I needed them.


Speaking of spring look at the flower that I found in the dollar section at Target. I already had this pretty blue and white little pot. It looks pretty and again perfect for decorating your home for warmer temps. I picked up several in the white and several in pink. They are priced at $3 each, which is a great price.

Here's a better look at the pink flowers. Aren't they cute for only $3 ? I might be hitting up the dollar section at Target more often.

If you are looking for a way to brighten your home with pops of color I would suggest heading over to your local Target. I found so many cute things there lately including this cute mug and plant in the photo below.

See I told you ! How fun is this coffee mug ?

Have a fabulous day, the sun is shinning here today and I'm doing lots of spring cleaning.

ADVERTISE

bottom of page