top of page

The Topee Summer Dress


As always I spend a little time before bed reading on my iPad and taking a few minutes to look on Amazon. For me it's important to take time before bed to unwind from the day.

I'd seen this dress on a bloggers feed and she raved about how much she loved the simplicity and look of this dress. It looked fabulous on her and so I figured I order one for myself. This dress comes in a few colors and of course I chose the basic white. It's a long beach dress with spaghetti straps that are adjustable. I ordered the small but wishing I would have gotten the XS because this one is a bit big in the chest. I also chose to wear a tan belt around the waist. You could choose of course a different style of belt too. It also looks fabulous with no belt, so you have lots of options with this adorable dress.

I picked up this cute handbag at TJMaxx for under $20. The pop of orange makes it fun to carry while wearing this white dress. The touches of bamboo and gold is so pretty.


My necklaces & earrings are also from Amazon. I tend to wear more silver jewelry than gold but lately I've changed it up a bit. 2020 a year of change !

Amazon is a fabulous place to grab summer dresses as well as jewelry ! I find inexpensive yet great quality pieces on Amazon. The convenience of ordering online and staying clear of stores is super smart these days with Covid ! Don't get me wrong, I still run into Target and the grocery store to grab what I need however I don't go to the mall shopping these days. It's just not what's important to me !

I DO however like ordering my clothes online ! It's easy and convenient, RIGHT !


Here's to a fabulous week friends ! Stay healthy and safe !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page