top of page

Tuesday Tidbits !


Good Day Friends ! Life is going way to fast lately. The grandkids and Bryton are back in school, this is Bryton's senior year. I can hardly believe that this upcoming spring we'll have a graduate.

I'm here to tell you all that time really does fly.

This cuteness turns 3 years old this month. Don't judge please.... but the kids wanted ice cream bars for breakfast the other morning and whelp I said YES. It's NOT and let me repeat NOT something that happens on a regular basis. Trust me it's never happened we were all just having a tough Monday morning.

This cuteness turned 6 years old in August. Awww I love him so much !

Brytons had 3 football games so far this season and it's my most favorite thing to do on a Friday evening. I live for football, I live for this season !

The team in general is struggling however watching him never gets old.

Little Miss Emiree :)

I was in Dallas a week ago. I was there for training and unfortunately it didn't work out.

Ladies, have you grabbed your pumpkin spiced latte ? Umm.... I've had one every single day and I'm so happy ! Pumpkin everything makes me happy.

Have a great day !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page