top of page

Tuesday Tidbits ~


Happy Tuesday ! Today we are experiencing another fabulous spring like day ! It's been bitter cold here in Omaha so temperatures in the 50's feels amazing. I ventured out to Target on Monday and found the prettiest fake flowers in the dollar section. I rarely ever go to that area of the store but these flowers popped and I couldn't resist buying several because I'm needing SPRING ! Adding touches of spring throughout our home makes me happy. How about you ? Are you feeling the need for spring to be here like.... now ?

Aww this sweet girl is 17 months old today ! I made a big mistake and added up the months incorrectly ! I posted on Instagram and Facebook that sweetness turned 18 months :( ugh ! It was early, what can I say. I got a few cute photos of her this morning after she had several meltdowns.

Awww, tulips ! Target had fresh tulips and so I grabbed some and added them to this gorgeous vase that was sitting empty for months.

Bryton had his last JV basketball game last night and I missed it. When I have the grandkids I don't go, a certain little girl would make it challenging for me to watch. The team lost and overall their season wasn't great. They have work to do and I'm rooting for a better season next year.


This is all I've got for ya ! Hope you have a great evening !



ADVERTISE

bottom of page