top of page

The Alessa Romper !


I ventured out the other evening and decided to grab a Starbucks and head over to Marshall's. I haven't really taken the time to browse through the racks upon racks of clothes since the whole Covid-19 pandemic. I usually order what I need from Amazon, staying away from the corona as much as I can. If you're like me I need to get back to some normalcy. Normalcy can be different for each individual. I enjoy walking through department stores looking at the newest tops and dresses that catch my eye, it's fun and relaxing for me.

I saw this adorable Lilly Pulitzer Alessa Romper hanging on the clearance rack and loved the price ! I thought the print was a little wild but as much as I love blue and white I snatched it and actually love it.

It fits perfectly, as always I worry whether I'm too old to wear Lilly ! Are you a Lilly wearing lady ? If so I'd love to hear what's your favorite Lilly dress/romper !

The Alessa Romper is a versatile, bra-friendly romper that features a feminine flounce detail along the front and back v-necklines. This easy knit is in a flowing leafy lace and is the perfect piece to dress up or down with a simple change of accessories.

This Lilly Pulitzer Romper originally retailed for $138 and I got it on major markdown for $35. It's last season but who the heck cares. It's an adorable fun little piece that I'll get lots of wear out of. I don't own a lot Lilly but hope to add another dress/romper especially at this price !

Here's to a fabulous Friday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page