top of page

Weekend Re-Cap !


Happy Monday ! We survived the weekend with the grandkids. It's always busy when they're here but it's a fun busy, We play baseball, paint our finger nails, eat lots of snacks and watch movies as well as everything in between.

I took a few minutes Sunday afternoon to sit outside with my coffee enjoying the cooler weather so of course it had to be documented.


I love decorating for all the holidays and seasons. I am by no means done but it's a start and little Miss Emiree loves looking at all the pumpkins.



I found these little tattoos at the thrift store and the kids had a blast putting them all over their arms.


I made sure to get a few walks in over the weekend. I've mentioned how much I love our new treadmill however I still enjoy an outdoor walk so much.


Have a wonderful evening !


ADVERTISE

bottom of page