top of page

Weekend Re-Cap ~


Happy Monday friends ! Hoping that you had a fabulous weekend, we sure did. The weather was nice and it gave me the itch to start some spring cleaning. Speaking of spring, I've been looking for a new jacket and I found one at Target. I found it over by the work out clothes, so it's not a dressy jacket and that's alright with me. It's a green and I surprisingly like it even though I'm not a huge fan of green clothing.


Awww speaking of Target, this cute mug is my new favorite ! You know I love my coffee mugs so much and this one ranks up there in the top 5 of my favorites.

This little bit of cuteness is dressed to have fun. She already has several jean jackets and they look so cute on her. I love me some jean jackets too.

When the grandkids get up in the morning they usually like to eat and play a little with their toys. I love watching Ameer when he doesn't think I'm looking. He has the sweetest personality and seeing him play makes my heart melt. The kind words he uses and his big imagination is super cool !

Target has several different flavors of Suja, and this one here is my favorite. I mentioned over on Instagram that I'm trying to eat healthier and having these in the refrigerator are super handy and helping me curb my need/want for something fatty and not so good for my diet.

I found this adorable blue and white striped top this weekend at the thrift store that I frequent. It's super comfortable and it was 3.99 ! Yes, it was an incredible deal. I'll wear it with white shorts this summer too.

Our son Bryton turned 16 years old on Sunday, yes 16 ! He's getting so tall and loving that he towers over me ! He had a fabulous birthday, I didn't take any photos... whatttttt ! It's very unlike me to not have my big camera out but I didn't. No excuse I just forgot.


Here's to a Happy Monday ! XOXO

ADVERTISE

bottom of page