top of page

What's Up Wednesday !


If you've been a follower of mine then you all know that I keep our grankids several nights a week while our daughter works. Well ever since we got our pup Champ it's been a three ring circus around here. LOL, I'm not going to lie and tell you otherwise. Having a puppy and a two year old is a lot of work. The kids love him so much and he actually keeps them occupied a majority of the evening. It's the other stuff like the nibbling on fingers, the making sure they aren't rough with him due to his tiny bones, potty training a pup and a 2 year old, the list does on. So to say my evenings are quiet and uneventful is a JOKE. I wouldn't change anything, we love our pup and the grandkids love our pup and it'll get easier.

Oh my gosh this boy is getting so big. He's so incredibly smart and loves loves animals. He enjoys playing fetch with Champ.

Champ wasn't cooperating in this photo I snapped the other morning. He was sniffing something that one of the kids left on the table. But I thought it was a cute moment with these three.


I hadn't felt very well since I got my booster vaccine a few weeks ago. I'll be honest, I felt like I was on deaths door. Both the hubby, Bryton and I have had the crud of some kind. I'm happy to report that yesterday I finally felt like myself. I had to take a photo to document it because "why not" !


Here's to a great Wednesday !

ADVERTISE

bottom of page